Staff Directory

Dn Ernie Abbott, Stewardship and Development
Mrs. Laura Bogue, Youth Ministry Director
Mrs. Paula Bonkiewicz, Music
Mrs. Angie Carnazzo, Office Assistant
Dn. Denny Dethlefs, Pastoral Associate
Mr. Scott Dethlefs, Maintenance
Mrs. Debi Fairfield, Administrative Assistant
Sr. Clarice Faltus, Care Ministry
Mr. Robert Faulhaber, Maintenance
Mrs. Juli Han, Business Manager
Mrs. Karen Hardy, Worship Team Coordinator
Mr. Akile Banister,  Kidzone Director
Mrs. Betsy Carroll, Confirmation Coordinator
Mrs. Judy Kirst, Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Seri Letak, Copyroom Staff
Mrs. Mary Maguire, Religious Education Director
Mr. Tom Marble, Computer Technology Coordinator
Ms. Rhonda Richeson, Sunday School Coordinator
Mr. Andy Secora, Maintenance
Mrs. Wendy Schmitt, School Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Eileen Smith, Religious Education Staff
Mr. Jeff Smith, IT Assistant
Mrs. Renee Spicka, Youth and Adult Choirs
Mrs. Kathy Stodola, Office Assistant
Mrs. Courtenay Swanstrom, School Secretary
Dn. Marty Warwick, Adult Faith Formation and Operations Manager
Mr. Dave Wattier, Maintenance
Dr. Roseanne Williby, School Principal
Mrs. Missy Ziola, School Kitchen Manager